top of page
Search

A HIT IN DENMARK!

Ah, my music breaks into yet another part of Europe, this time in Denmark. Chat with Gerald over there via messages and he agreed that my music was a good fit for his station. He's been playing a lot of tunes from MARBLEHEAD, which is awesome. But also pulls out some "rare" cuts and so far, the response has been pretty great.


Did an interview for the station and this was different than other Q&A's I've done. Obviously I couldn't call or fly over there, so I was sent questions to answer one-by-one. Recorded each answer separately and then sent 10 files for Gerald to splice and weave in between the questions (which were generated by robot...told you this is different!) Sounds pretty seamless, definitely a bit strange at bit but you get used to it.


Here is the link to the interview. It's only 15 minutes long, possibly one of the shortest interviews I've ever been a part of but hey, I'm a hit in Denmark!




Who can get me airplay in Japan now?!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page