top of page
Search

ANOTHER YEAR AROUND THE SUN

Cliched but true...


Yesterday I turned 51 years old. Some people are shocked that I am proud of that. Why wouldn't I be? It means I did something right...I AM NOT DEAD YET! HA!


Spent the day spending gift cards, that's always fun. The older I get, the less fanfare I want. Again, I am proud to advance in age. But the need for wanting to be around a lot of people is diminishing greatly. I bumped into a good friend yesterday though at the mall, that was a pleasant surprise. Had dinner with my aunt, that is always great too. Overall, a great way to start my 51st years around the sun.


But the best present? Vincent (drummer) told me that he was learning more of my songs for my birthday. I can totally dig that!

Doctor said I needed more iron in my diet so here you go!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page